White Bluff Town Hall  •  52 Graham Street, P.O. Box 300 • White Bluff, TN 37187  •  Phone: 615.797.3131  •  Hours: 8:30am - 4:30pm

Contact Information

Mayor
Linda Hayes
(615) 797-3131
linda.hayes@townofwhitebluff.com
 
Administrative Assistant
Misty Rodgers

Town Council
Connie Reed
(615) 969-1562
connie.reed@townofwhitebluff.com

Dan Clark (Vice Mayor)
(615) 566-8588
dan.clark@townofwhitebluff.com

Martha Harding 
(615) 797-9725
martha.harding@townofwhitebluff.com 

Seth Williams
(615) 797-3131
seth.williams@townofwhitebluff.com

Stephanie Murrell 
 
Town Attorneys 
Stan Reynolds

Andrew Mills

Planning Commission 
Linda Hayes
Carol Harmon
Raymond Allbert
Bernice Potts

Dan Clark

City Recorder
Melody Lewis
melody.lewis@townofwhitebluff.com

Deputy City Recorder
Misty Rodgers
misty.rodgers@townofwhitebluff.com 

Court Clerk
Dixie Kerr 

dixie.kerr@townofwhitebluff.com

White Bluff Police Department
Chief Mike Holman 
Assistant Chief Chris Fulcher  
chris.fulcher@townofwhitebluff.com

Patrolman Garrett Cole

Patrolman Daniel Little

Patrolman Joey Wynk

Patrolman Dan Clark

 

Patrolman Adam Curtis 
Patrolman Clint Hooper 
Patrolman Jeff Lovell 
Patrolman Dwayne Hayes


Fire Chief
Eric Deal
eric.deal@townofwhitebluff.com

Codes Administrator 
Roy Frizsell

Street Department
Scott Jordan
J.C. McCutchen
 
Projects Administrator / Public Works Director 
Jeff Martin 
jeff.martin@townofwhitebluff.com
 
Parks Director
Johnnie Reed